CH Robinson publicizes management modifications – Twin Cities


Scott Anderson

CH Robinson Worldwidean Eden Prairie-based global provider of corporate shipping logistics, announced Bob Biesterfeld resigned as president and chief executive officer and all Scott Anderson, Chairman of the Board of Directors, has been appointed interim CEO and a member of the Board, effective January 1; with Anderson’s appointment, Jodee Kozlak becomes independent CEO.


Medical Alley Associationa trade group for medical technology companies from Minnesota, announced that its President and CEO Roberta Dressen was appointed to the board of directors Destination Medical Center Economic Development Agencya Rochester, Minnesota based organization focused on promoting development to support if Mayo Clinic’s location in the city.


Capella UniversityMinneapolis announced that Linda SingCEO of Kaleidoscope Effectand Walt ChesleyAdvisor and former executive Hennepin Health System, were appointed to the University Board of Trustees. … members of Stillwater Area High School class of 2002 recently presented a check for $2,500 The partnership planan education fund for Public Schools in Stillwater Area focused on a 5-year initiative addressing mental health issues in the education system.


Pioneer Management Consulting announced the grant Laura Nelson to the general manager of the Minneapolis office. Nelson was previously Managing Director of the firm and before that Practice Director of Organizational Change; She also served as cargill‘s Transformation Management Office Change Lead and as a consultant for Goal and Accenture.


Governor Tim Walz announced the appointment Kyle Gustafson as Minnesota Racing Commission Chief Executive Officer. Gustafson replaced Charlene Briner, who acted as interim managing director. Gustafson was previously interim director of the wealth tax department at the Minnesota Treasury Department and was senior counsel in the department’s Appeals and Legal Services division. … Minnesota housingthe state’s housing finance agency, announced that it had been named Irene Kao Advocate General. Most recently, Kao served as an adviser on interstate relations League of Minnesota Cities.


Griswold Home Carea national chain of home health services, announced that Anoka is a franchisee board and Nicole Myhre have earned Griswold’s New Owner award. … health partnera Bloomington-based health insurer and healthcare provider, announced this President and CEO Andrea Walsch was recognized by Modern healthcare as one of The 100 most influential people in healthcare for the third year in a row. … Our Lady of Peace Hospice & Home NursingSt. Paul announced the appointment of jeff thorne as President/CEO. mandrel replaced Joe Stanislav, who is retiring after 32 years with the company. Thorne was previously Vice President of Health Services for Volunteers of America.


White bear glassa White Bear Lake family-owned provider of custom shower enclosures, insulating glass replacements and other specialty glass products for commercial and residential installations, announced the sponsorship of Late Meyer as general director. Meyer is the son of company owners Jeff and Jenny Meierforest lake


Predictive Oncologyan Eagan-based developer of AI-influenced cancer treatments, announced the appointment of Marc Malandro to the company’s scientific advisory board; Malandro is Vice President of Operations for Science at Chan Zuckerberg Initiativea scientific, educational and community foundation.


the Cattlemen’s Association of the State of Minnesotaa trade group representing the interests of the country’s livestock industry announced the following leadership positions: President: by Mark PankonLamberton; Jake ThompsonBarnsville, President-elect; Rachel GrayBlackduck, Vice President; Angie FordLake Wilson, Members Chair; Krist WollumPorter, Legislative Chairman, Kevin HoegeAitkin, secretary; Josiah EbelingTrimont, Chairman of the Feeder Council and Eric Zeltwanger, Morris, Chairman of the Cow/Veal Council; Regional directors include: Ben Kleinwaechterbeach quist; Eric MauselJacobson; Markus SchoenfeldDawson; Ralph Hannekenroyal tone; Jeff StobbMilaca; Tom SalentiniFulda; Jessica LambrechtLeCenter and Amanda Armstrong, Owatonna.

SEND EMAILS to [email protected].

Comments are closed.